CONTACT US

DanuRail GmbH

EURO PLAZA, Building H
Lehrbachgasse 13
1120 Wien

cargo@danurail.at
www.danurail.at
UID: ATU69822025
FN: 436091k

We look forward to your contacting us and are happy to share our common experience. Via our contact form from our website or our phone numbers.

Let’s build the future of your logistics solutions together. You are also welcome  in our office in 1120 Vienna, by appointment.

YOUR REQUEST

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

TEAM

Name Telephone Email Languages
Reinhard Bamberger r.bamberger@danurail.at German, Englisch
Walter Ron +43 6648153303 w.ron@danurail.at German, English
Christian Prosser +43 6648153313 c.prosser@danurail.at German, English
Michael Kaltenegger +43 66488108801 m.kaltenegger@danurail.at Deutsch, Englisch
Fritz Guschl +43 6649229164 f.guschl@danurail.at German, English
Agnieszka Drelichowska +43 69917001988 a.drelichowska@danurail.at German, English, Polish
Patricia Marinescu +43 6648153309 p.marinescu@danurail.at German, English, Romanian
Diana Kloiber +43 6644184176 d.kloiber@danurail.at German, English
Romana Weißensteiner +43 6645157864 r.weissensteiner@danurail.at German, English
Stefan Ionescu +43 66488253882 s.ionescu@danurail.at Romanian, German, English, French
Andrej Mosijenko +43 6648153312 a.mosijenko@danurail.at German, English, Slovak, Czech
Damian Bliznak +43 6645367569 d.bliznak@danurail.at German, English, Slovak, Czech
Arpad Szücs +43 6645365584 a.Szuecs@danurail.at German,Hungarian