CONTACT US

DanuRail GmbH

EURO PLAZA, Building H
Lehrbachgasse 13
1120 Wien

cargo@danurail.at
www.danurail.at
UID: ATU69822025
FN: 436091k

We look forward to your contacting us and are happy to share our common experience. Via our contact form from our website or our phone numbers.

Let’s build the future of your logistics solutions together. You are also welcome  in our office in 1120 Vienna, by appointment.

YOUR REQUEST

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

TEAM

Name Telefon Email Sprachen
Reinhard Bamberger r.bamberger@danurail.at Deutsch, Englisch
Walter Ron +43 6648153303 w.ron@danurail.at Deutsch, Englisch
Christian Prosser +43 6648153313 c.prosser@danurail.at Deutsch, Englisch
Michael Kaltenegger +43 66488108801 m.kaltenegger@danurail.at Deutsch, Englisch
Fritz Guschl +43 6649229164 f.guschl@danurail.at Deutsch, English
Agnieszka Drelichowska +43 69917001988 a.drelichowska@danurail.at Deutsch, Englisch, Polnisch
Pia Althuber p.althuber@danurail.at Deutsch, Englisch
Patricia Marinescu +43 6648153309 p.marinescu@danurail.at Deutsch, Englisch, Rumänisch
Andrej Mosijenko +43 6648153312 a.mosijenko@danurail.at Deutsch, Englisch, Slowakisch, Tschechisch
Romana Weißensteiner +43 6645157864 r.weissensteiner@danurail.at Deutsch, Englisch
Stefan Ionescu +43 66488253882 s.ionescu@danurail.at Rumänisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Tomas Nyitrai +43 6642452740 t.nyitrai@danurail.at Deutsch, Ungarisch, Slowakisch, Englisch
Damian Bliznak +43 6645367569 d.bliznak@danurail.at Deutsch, Englisch, Slowakisch, Tschechisch
Arpad Szücs +43 6645365584 a.Szuecs@danurail.at Deutsch, Ungarisch